Monthly board meetings are held typically on the third Monday of the month. The meetings began at 7:00 P.M. in the board room at the school. Public participation is always welcome.

Office Board Member Email Phone number
President Mr. Tony Joska schoolboard@prairieschool.org 970-437-5445
Secretary Mrs. Nancy Kugler schoolboard@prairieschool.org 970-301-1662
Treasure Mrs. Danielle Mertens schoolboard@prairieschool.org 970-520-0165
Vice President Mr. JR Ford schoolboard@prairieschool.org 970-768-6516
Mr. Kenny Holzworth schoolboard@prairieschool.org 970-380-5305