Accountability Committee

The school accountability committee meets on the third Monday of the month 6 times a year. These meetings typically begin at 5:00 P.M. During accountability meetings the board gives the committee a charge for the year that the committee works towards fulfilling. The accountability committee also sends graduation surveys to past graduates. The input from the past graduates is then considered to enhance student’s educational experience here at Prairie. Accountability Members: President- Carrie Jordan Secretary- Sharron Fiscus Treasure- Stacy Pollart, Additional members include:  Jennifer Dollerschell, Kristi Jaegar, and Tabitha Piel.