School Board

Monthly board meetings are held typically on the third Monday of the month. The meetings began at 7:00 P.M. in the board room at the school. Public participation is always welcome.

Current Board Members
President- Scott Stump
Vice President- Tony Joska
Secretary- Nancy Kugler
Treasurer- Danielle Mertens
Director- JR Ford